Traveling Blog – Should I?

Few days ago, one of my besties, Ms. Fab release her new blog here . She created the new blog special for her journey around the world.

This action made me more and more tempted to follow her step, writing about the journey.

Since I got in university on 2007, I started to love traveling. I start w/ going around Yogyakarta and Central Java w/ my friends. Even it’s not too often (still student, no money dude!), I enjoyed my trips so much and this made me promise that one day I wanna travel around the world..

And on 2011, I promised myself that I’ll travel at least 2x a year to someplace beautiful and relaxing when I start working. Until now, there’s some trips I’ve done since then, Dieng, Central Java, Jogja, Derawan, Bromo. quite a lot rite?

So it make me think should I follow my bestie step. So here I am, I’ll try to write about some of those places.

Hope it’ll be useful for you and hopefully this idea makes me keep writing and sane for long. Plus make me improve my English. 🙂

 

Be happy!

ciao,

lisa

 

1 thought on “Traveling Blog – Should I?

  1. I just like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here regularly. I’m somewhat sure Ill learn a lot of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following! efeafeecbddd

Leave a comment